Орион-Бел траспортно-экспедиционная компания
УСЛУГИ
РусскийEnglish FrançaisDeutsch Italiano
Морские
Автомобильные
Крупногабаритные
Складские
Таможенные
Юридические

Контакты - Международные автомобильные перевозки

Геннадий (Святославович) Щуревич

Тел.: +375 232 682734
Моб. тел.: +375 29 730302
e-mail: Gennady.Schurevich@orionbel.com
566374294
orion.bel8

Оксана (Николаевна) Громыко

Тел.: +375 232 682785
e-mail: Oksana.Gromyko@orionbel.com
314230458
orion.bel15

Андрей (Владимирович) Хавруков

Тел.: +375 232 682788
Моб. тел.: +375 29 7383509
e-mail: Andrei.Havrukov@orionbel.com
171182293
orion.bel5

Алексей (Иванович) Быханьков

Тел.: +375 232 682785
Моб. тел.: +375 44 7639010
e-mail: Alexei.Bihankov@orionbel.com
339357584
orion.bel4

Людмила (Яковлевна) Рахманчук

Тел.: +375 232 682789
e-mail: Ludmila@orionbel.com
436938145
orion.bel18

Виктор (Викторович) Леоненко

Тел.: +375 232 682783
Моб. тел.: +375 44 7845044
e-mail: Viktor.Leonenko@orionbel.com
346157044
orion.bel14

Оксана (Семеновна) Загорина

Тел.: +375 232 682784
e-mail: Oksana.Zagorina@orionbel.com
193394480
orion.bel12

Ольга (Владимировна) Турова

Тел.: +375 232 682590
e-mail: Olga.Turova@orionbel.com
307432500
orion.bel2

Дмитрий (Олегович) Тупиченко

Тел.: +375 232 682492
Моб. тел.: +375 29 7319508
e-mail: Dmitry.Tupichenko@orionbel.com
299697995
orion.bel

Ольга (Павловна) Новикова

Тел.: +375 232 682784
e-mail: Olga.Novikova@orionbel.com
254308255

Сергей (Александрович) Каплюк

Тел.: +375 232 682786
e-mail: Sergei.Kapluk@orionbel.com
415469593
orion.bel16

Вадим (Викторович) Потороча

Тел.: +375 232 682492
Моб. тел.: +375 29 1778221
e-mail: Vadim.Potorocha@orionbel.com
616115824
prguecz

Орион-Бел © 2002-2010